Melanie Durrant – Studio Vibes CD [CANADA Only]


[CANADA Customers Only]

Melanie Durrant – 'Studio Vibes'
Released on 2015.

01. No One
02. Addicted
03. Love To Love You
04. Gonna Make it
05. Convince Me
06. Critical
07. Overdrive
08. Critical
09. Addicted Rmx
10. Made For Love


Out of stock



[CANADA Customers Only]

Studio Vibes


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Melanie Durrant – Studio Vibes CD [CANADA Only]”

Pre-Order 'ANTICIPATION' on iTunes

Pin It on Pinterest