Melanie Durran't ANTICIPATION album Cover

Than’s right. The wait is finally over! You can pick up your copy of Melanie sophomore album Anticipation today on all major digital stores such as iTunes, Google Play and Amazon. Hard copy CDs we be available on the site real soon. We also have very cool men & ladies t-shirts, signed CDs, posters and other merchandise. Drop us a line for more info. a DM to coordinate.

Anticipation is available on iTunesAmazon and Google Play.

Melanie Durrant – ‘Anticipation’ Tracklisting

01 By Your Side
02 Wait
03 Life Goes on (Since You’ve Been Gone)
04 Ain’t Coming Back
05 Black Box
06 Four Seasons
07 Gone
08 Anticipation
09 Sunburn
10 Mr. Wonderful
11 Goodbye